segmenta is NEFF's new lead agency for social media

As a result of a multi-stage pitch, we are now supporting the innovative kitchen manufacturer NEFF in the areas of social media marketing, influencer relations and community management.

Our cross-channel content concept has convinced the traditional Munich brand. Under the slogan “Was kocht in dir?” (German pun on cooking) we have developed an eye-catching and brand-oriented digital campaign tailored to the German market. The campaign has a sales-supporting effect and is initially played out across all existing NEFF platforms through a trend-setting social media strategy.
Furthermore, the performance-driven marketing plan provides for optimal management of target group-specific and relevant content – also using channels that have not been used by the company to date. The creation follows a clear "mobile first" approach.

 

Convincing concept

Holger Holzapfel, Head of Digital at NEFF says: "segmenta particularly impressed us with its strategic development of the concept. They have understood our brand essence and we were impressed by their creativity in the implementation. In addition, their food expertise has become very evident throughout the presentation. This is also a crucial factor for us".

 

Innovation meets creation

"For more than 140 years now, NEFF not only stands for accompanying people bringing their creativity in the kitchen to life - the company has managed to convince with innovative product ideas since then. This is why we have developed a creative concept that places NEFF's high-quality products at the forefront of digital communication", states Nico Ziegler, owner and CEO of segmenta communications. "We are really looking forward to this assignment and to working with this exciting brand rich in tradition", says Ziegler.

segmenta ist neue Lead Agentur Social Media für NEFF

Nach einem mehrstufigen Pitch unterstützen wir ab sofort den innovativen Hausgerätehersteller NEFF in den Bereichen Social Media Marketing, Influencer Relations und Community Management.

Unser kanalübergreifendes Content-Konzept hat die Münchner Traditionsmarke überzeugt. Unter dem Motto „Was kocht in dir?“ entwickelten wir speziell für den deutschen Markt eine aufmerksamkeitsstarke und markennahe Kampagne für verschiedene digitale Touchpoints, die sich vertriebsunterstützend auswirkt und zunächst auf Basis einer richtungsweisenden Social Media Strategie über alle bestehenden NEFF Plattformen ausgespielt wird.

Weiter sieht der Performance-getriebene Marketingplan eine optimale Aussteuerung von zielgruppenspezifischen und relevanten Inhalten vor, auch über bisher vom Unternehmen wenig genutzte Kanäle. Die Kreation verfolgt dabei einen klaren „Mobile first“-Ansatz.

 

Überzeugendes Konzept

Holger Holzapfel, Head of Digital bei NEFF sagt dazu: „segmenta hat uns besonders mit ihrer strategischen und einwandfreien Herleitung des Konzeptes überzeugt. Sie haben unseren Markenkern verstanden und die Kreativität der Umsetzung hat uns beeindruckt. Zusätzlich ist die vorhandene Food-Expertise in der gesamten Präsentation sehr deutlich geworden. Das ist für uns ebenfalls ein entscheidender Faktor.“

 

Innovation trifft Kreation

„NEFF steht nicht nur seit über 140 Jahren dafür, Menschen bei der Entfaltung ihrer Ideen in der Küche zu begleiten – das Unternehmen schafft es immer wieder mit innovativen Produktideen zu überzeugen. Daher haben wir ein kreatives Konzept entwickelt, welches die hochwertigen Geräte von NEFF in den Vordergrund der digitalen Kommunikation rückt“, sagt Nico Ziegler, Inhaber und Geschäftsführer von segmenta communications. „Wir freuen uns sehr auf diese Aufgabe und auf die Arbeit mit dieser spannenden und traditionsreichen Marke“ so Ziegler.

Download der Pressemeldung (PDF)